Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 259

"The best and most comfortable experience ever had with orthodontics. Anthony Coughlan's expertise is first class. Even when I had to go back for a check up years after my orthodontic work I was treated with the same quality service I had received when I was a patient. Grateful for all the work I had done. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"Excellent service, my daughters teeth are just beautiful, her confidence soaring. Well worth it all. Thank you to Paul for his care and superb attention to detail for a fantastic result."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"very helpful great result"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Such a wonderful experience! From my first consultation I knew I was in good hands. Everyone is really friendly and highly professional, and I'm so happy with my new smile- it's perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"Great staff and great service (Paul)"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Best orthodontist! Teeth have never looked so great, so happy with them! Great staff and very high standards. Thank you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Brilliant the whole way through. Professional, service minded and a great job on our sons teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"Excellent and quick service, never had any problems or issues, very friendly and welcoming staff made you feel at ease"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"So delighted with my results. The whole process was just so easy and nothing was ever a problem. Thanks again to Dr Paul Murphy. I am delighted."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Very happy with my teeth definitely recommend thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Absolutely thrilled with my new smile. Thanks to Dr. Coughlan and his team for the great treatment I received over the last 3 years. Never thought at the start that my teeth would look so good. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics. Can't stop smiling"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Very happy with the treatment through out and the final result. Also very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"When I began researching braces it became apparent that there are a lot of 'quick fixes' available, with dentists who had trained over the weekend to apply this type of treatment for worryingly cheap rates and short timeframes. When it comes to your teeth, you really shouldn't take any chances. So I decided to go to Dublin Orthodontics. Dr. Anthony Coughlan and his wonderful team immediately made me feel at ease and explained the process. 20 months on, I have a fabulous result and my confidence has improved massively. The aftercare is just as fantastic as the treatment and I can't speak highly enough of the whole experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I found the whole process extremely satisfying as the staff were very kind and courteous. The results have been amazing and definitely worth the 2 years I spent wearing braces. I would recommend Dublin orthodontics to anyone who was considering getting braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Dr Tony Coughlan is a true professional who you can totally trust to provide you with the most modern orthodontic treatment. My two teenagers have been treated by him for the past two years. My son had his braces removed today and now has the brightest smile he could have wished for. Do not risk cheap, quick fixes. Straightening teeth is a complicated process which in my son's case also included surgery to extract impacted teeth. Dr. Coughlan has always been honest, upfront and reassuring as treatment progressed. On top of that, he and his team of staff are caring and make the experience fun, especially for young people. I couldn't recommend Dublin Orthodontics more."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"I couldn't recommend Tony enough as an orthodontist. From start to finish he was so helpful and professional, as were all the staff. I couldn't be happier with the results I achieved, and would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone wanting to transform their smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"Great service. Would really recommend it to anyone thinking of getting braces"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"My teeth look absolutely stunning I never thought I could ever have a smile as beautiful as it is now! Thank you! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs braces! So worth it"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Excellent service, felt very supported and made to feel special"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Brilliant orthodontist, would recommend to everyone. Love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"Extremely satisfied with the service my daughter received from start to finish. Her teeth look fantastic after only 18 months which was the time limit that was initially given. Staff were so nice & helpful at every visit. Couldn't have asked for a better or more professional service."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"My family always boasted of me being big headed which is true I've always loved myself. Everything except for my teeth. They were in very bad condition but a year and a half after I started treatment they are perfect, barely any pain or stress at all. I would highly recommend, the staff are lovely and it's right beside the pavilions as well where there's plenty of food. I love food"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Had braces for 2 years no problem with them, staff are great and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Have to say this dentist has been excellent..the people that work here are pleasant, nice and helpful. I am very happy with my teeth now after the treatment I've had done :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"I had my orthodontic treatment carried out in the Clontarf Clinic by Anthony. All the staff are so nice & accommodating and Anthony is just great....
I am so pleased with all the work done & the brilliant results I can now enjoy! Would recommend anybody who is going to get orthodontic work done to go to Anthony Coughlan.
Shauna Foley.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"I have found all of the staff based in the Northbrook Clinic to be extremely informative, helpful and accommodating. I had my braces for two years and the end result has been amazing. I had no problems whatsoever with them and would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Very quick and reliable process. Staff are very nice and the whole treatment is planned very precisely. The members of staff will always be helpful when listening to your problems and cater your every needs. Your teeth are left looking very much changed and amazing afterwards. Definitely a top orthodontic to choose for others if looking for braces. Waiting times are very short and you are put in a very friendly space where chit chat is always at a minimum with secretary's. Great service all around."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"Very friendly, very professional and great results. Very happy with everything overall."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"I thought everyone was very helpful and I am delighted with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"Very good, great location beside the school daughter, was able to go by herself."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"I had a fantastic experience at Dublin Orthodontics Malahide! They always remembered my name, asked me about school and always made sure I got the right colour elastics! I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to any one considering braces! A smile is forever!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Wonderful experience with both my son and daughter, resulting in 2 beautiful smiles. Reception and dental nursing staff were very helpful and personable with the children and parents making booking and keeping appointments very easy. They are also very knowledgeable if you have any treatment queries. Dr Coughlan is highly skilled and experienced, he knows exactly what is needed and for how long to produce the best possible result. Follow up and responsiveness for any issues is exemplary. Overall the service was meticulous, highly personalised and very good value for the cost. It's almost 10 yrs since my son had treatment and the results are still perfect I have no doubt the same will be the case for my daughter
Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Very good experience. Would fully recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Great job!! Such lovely staff to!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"I finished my orthodontic treatment today and I am delighted with the results. Thank you so much Dublin Orthodontics - Swords and in particular Dr. Paul Murphy. I used to be afraid of the dentist but Paul made every appointment so relaxed and I have really enjoyed my braces journey.
Making appointments was always straightforward and Paul was also so patient with all the questions I had....there were a lot of questions :)
I cant stop looking at my new teeth, I will be smiling forever!
Anyone considering orthodontic treatment should definitely make an appointment with Paul!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Our daughter Hannah has just finished treatment with Anthony and his team. We are delighted with the results, her teeth are beautiful and she has a fabulous smile. A huge thank you to Anthony and everyone at the Swords clinic for a very personal and relaxed experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Very happy with my results , its nice to be able to smile with confidence.I found the whole experience very professional with full clarity on what would happen at every stage and it was an all round great service both with making appointments and with the Orthodontist and I found it good value for money too."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Paul was always pleasant and helpful, we got excellent results and we were really happy with the service. Only downside was long waits on busy days, but otherwise great service."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"I have had my braces for 2 and a half years and I just got them off today, my teeth are looking really well and I will be getting my retainers later. The staff are all brilliant and are so helpful and very patient they have no problem fitting you in for an appointment if your braces break or anything, you get checkups every 6-8 weeks the treatment has worked wonders for my teeth and I would highly recommend getting braces here for anybody !!! Over all it was excellent ~ by hannah Whelan age 14."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Everytime I visited the orthodontics the staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was very welcoming. The treatment was very pleasant and easy. Over all my experience of Dublin Orthodontics was excellent and I definitely recommend it."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"My two children have recently had their braces removed with a fantastic outcome in each case - beautiful straight teeth! Thanks especially to Tony and the staff in Swords for their fantastic care, attention and support at all times throughout the process. Also for their flexibility as I moved between locations for some of our visits. With their job finished, now its over to the children to keep those beautiful teeth in tip-top condition!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Friendly staff. Very helpful. If anything went wrong we could easily get an appointment. Don't have a bad word to say."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 259

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com