Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 410

"Highly recommend Dr. Paul Murphy at Dublin Orthodontics. Treatment was extremely patient centered and I couldn't be happier with my smile. Staff were so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"My teeth strarted very crooked and are now perfect and straight. Everyone’s also really nice and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Very good very helpful and very fast transformation"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I had Invisalign for a year and 6months - such a easy process and I enjoyed coming in to the welcoming team :) So Happy with my results and I feel Tony and everyone really went the extra mile for me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"David was just over 2 yrs having his dental treatment and is thrilled with the final result. Tony & his team have always been very kind and friendly towards David."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"I had a great experience with Dublin Orthodontics. I had Invisalign on my top set of teeth and braces on the bottom and I have to say that both worked wonderfully. I would recommend this orthodontist to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Excellent work. Fantastic friendly staff. A very happy patient."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"I’m delighted with my teeth. I’ve had a really great experience. All the staff are lovely and very accommodating and the service is exceptional. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone considering braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Very friendly and professional
Really pleased with the end results.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Absolutely brilliant experience with Dr. Butler and his lovely team at Dublin Orthodontics. Couldn’t be happier with my new smile! Easy monthly payment plan and every step of the process explained in detail, would 100% recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone looking to get braces. Thank you Dublin Orthodontics! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Very very happy with my new teeth. Staff are all so lovely, friendly, encouraging and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"A big thank you to all the team in the Malahide practice. From the lovely ladies in reception who are so very welcoming to Tony and Kasia who oversaw my treatment. Everyone is professional and friendly which made for a lovely experience.

Thanks again guys, the results are better than I ever could have hoped for!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Best decision I’ve made to go here, so efficient yet thorough"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Exceptional, friendly service. All members of staff extremely helpful and professional. Our experience as both a parent and patient has been very positive. Thank you so much to everyone. A worthwhile journey !!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"I found the hole experience fantastic. I wish Invisilign was brought out so many years ago as it worked so well on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Everyone was so lovely and professional, and I couldn’t be happier with my new straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"From the first to the last visit with Dublin orthodontics we have been met with such friendly and helpful staff. The lovely receptionist Dearbhla who always greeted us with a smile and cheerful chat, nothing too much trouble and Dr Coughlan, ever professional and despite running a very busy practice still managed to make you feel unrushed and important. I liked his honesty and the way he treated Sam with respect and kindness. It’s a hard time for these kids getting their mouths transformed into metal, all the tweeking and appointments, extra cleaning, and those elastics! Sam won’t miss any of that. We were looking at his before and after pictures and are thrilled with the results, it was well worth the moaning!! I’d recommend any friends to your practice as we had such a positive experience. I’m confident that my daughter will have the same experience in the next year or two. A big thanks to all the staff and congratulations on a great practice, keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Very good orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Very good, so happy with my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Very good overall, treated well in all aspects, friendly staff and kept treatment going until teeth were perfect, was very happy with my treatment as a whole and would fully recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"A big thank you to Tony and his team at the Northbrook Clinic. They have been a pleasure to deal with over the past two years...and the results are amazing. Big perfect smiles all around!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Couldn't recommend a better orthodontist, Dr. Paul Murphy and all the staff are brilliant in here, so nice and patient :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"What a transformation of my daughter Niamh’s teeth we are delighted. I can’t tell you how much"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"I couldnt be happier with the results. My teeth couldn't be any more perfect. Jonathan is just brilliant at what he does all the staff in Clontarf are absolutely lovely people and always made me feel welcome and comfortable on my visits"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Delighted with my entire braces treatment. Everyone was so kind and helpful and I’m thrilled with the result! Anthony’s work on my teeth was excellent and I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Very near my school in Clontarf and excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Recently had my braces removed after treatment over a number of years. The change was a big difference from where I started and very happy I had the work done. Overall the care and support was excellent. Only regret was not going sooner. I would definitely recommend Dr Coughlan and the staff at Dublin Orthodontics. Many Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"They are so professional and friendly, they are excellent in what they do, before going to Dr Anthony Coughlan I had a bad experience with a dentist in the past but he and his entire team put me at complete ease because they are good and know what they are doing. You're in safe hands. He also recommended an amazing dentist for the extractions. I started my treatment in Malahide and moved location where the Northbrook Clinic was closer to me, both locations are excellent, the entire team are wonderful. I may have the name wrong but Kasia the girl from Gdansk was brilliant, Dearbhla was always lovely in Malahide as was Petrina in the Northbrook Clinic, I can't recommend their service enough, you won't be disappointed, and I had lots of overcrowding so the result speaks for itself."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"The past two and a half years were filled with regular visits to the orthodontists. Most people usually dread them, but I looked forward to it because I knew my smile was in the trustworthy hands of Dr Anthony Coughlan. A big thanks to him and all his team, who are always welcoming, enthusiastic and helpful. All the pain was totally worth it and I'm over the moon with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Fantastic service extremely friendly and helpful staff who all have a great way of putting children (and parents) at ease which isn't always an easy thing with teens! The treatment was extremely efficient and yielded amazing results. Thanks so much to Tony and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"I really enjoyed my journey to perfectly straight teeth. Everyone who's helped is so nice. They're friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Started my orthodontic treatment in 2006 in Dublin Orthodnitcs and was looked after by the amazing Dr Coughlan and his team in Malahide. My teeth were in quite bad condition and the initial process took about two years. I could not have been happier with how amazing my teeth turned out!!! How straight my teeth were and how much my smile changed !!The whole treatment was amazing flexible with appointments that suited me. Eleven years on my teeth are still in great condition and have not moved in nine years. I come back about every three years to make sure everything is still perfect. I am currently living abroad and have been the past 5 years and only trust the amazing team at Dublin orthodontics to make sure my teeth are exactly how they were 9 years. Nine years on and still as happy as ever with my teeth and smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Great dentist , and the staff are so friendly and attentive. Highly recommend !"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"After two years of orthodontic treatment, Tara has ended up with beautiful teeth and a great smile. Tony did a super job, and Dearbhla was always a pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"My daughter Emma attended the Malahide Practice under Dr Coughlan. We are delighted with the result. Great attention & very friendly. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Was a patient of Dr. Coughlan for several years. He did amazing work and was very patient with my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I had a wonderful experience with Dublin Orthodontics from start to finish. At my very first consultation with Dr Coughlan I knew I was in safe hands and 2.5 years later I couldn't be happier with my results. The whole team were amazing and always friendly, I always felt very looked after. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Very good result"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Returned to malahide today 6 years after train track removal, had check up 5 years ago 1 year on from brace removal. I had damaged one set of retainers so wanted spare set. I went in for impressions today, Dr. Anthony Coughlan is Fantastic, did check up too. He's so knowledgeable and skilled. Friendly too. The practice, and everyone in it, is still as friendly as when I first visited roughly 9 years ago. Delighted with service. And still love my teeth. Recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Can't thank the Dublin Othodontics team enough for all there hard work in making my smile beautiful! Quick easy and painless throughout ."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"I love my new smile, I'm so happy with all work done"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com