Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 347

"Highly recommend Dr. Paul Murphy at Dublin Orthodontics. Treatment was extremely patient centered and I couldn't be happier with my smile. Staff were so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Couldn't recommend a better orthodontist, Dr. Paul Murphy and all the staff are brilliant in here, so nice and patient :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"What a transformation of my daughter Niamh’s teeth we are delighted. I can’t tell you how much"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"I couldnt be happier with the results. My teeth couldn't be any more perfect. Jonathan is just brilliant at what he does all the staff in Clontarf are absolutely lovely people and always made me feel welcome and comfortable on my visits"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Delighted with my entire braces treatment. Everyone was so kind and helpful and I’m thrilled with the result! Anthony’s work on my teeth was excellent and I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Very near my school in Clontarf and excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Recently had my braces removed after treatment over a number of years. The change was a big difference from where I started and very happy I had the work done. Overall the care and support was excellent. Only regret was not going sooner. I would definitely recommend Dr Coughlan and the staff at Dublin Orthodontics. Many Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"They are so professional and friendly, they are excellent in what they do, before going to Dr Anthony Coughlan I had a bad experience with a dentist in the past but he and his entire team put me at complete ease because they are good and know what they are doing. You're in safe hands. He also recommended an amazing dentist for the extractions. I started my treatment in Malahide and moved location where the Northbrook Clinic was closer to me, both locations are excellent, the entire team are wonderful. I may have the name wrong but Kasia the girl from Gdansk was brilliant, Dearbhla was always lovely in Malahide as was Petrina in the Northbrook Clinic, I can't recommend their service enough, you won't be disappointed, and I had lots of overcrowding so the result speaks for itself."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"The past two and a half years were filled with regular visits to the orthodontists. Most people usually dread them, but I looked forward to it because I knew my smile was in the trustworthy hands of Dr Anthony Coughlan. A big thanks to him and all his team, who are always welcoming, enthusiastic and helpful. All the pain was totally worth it and I'm over the moon with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Fantastic service extremely friendly and helpful staff who all have a great way of putting children (and parents) at ease which isn't always an easy thing with teens! The treatment was extremely efficient and yielded amazing results. Thanks so much to Tony and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"I really enjoyed my journey to perfectly straight teeth. Everyone who's helped is so nice. They're friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Started my orthodontic treatment in 2006 in Dublin Orthodnitcs and was looked after by the amazing Dr Coughlan and his team in Malahide. My teeth were in quite bad condition and the initial process took about two years. I could not have been happier with how amazing my teeth turned out!!! How straight my teeth were and how much my smile changed !!The whole treatment was amazing flexible with appointments that suited me. Eleven years on my teeth are still in great condition and have not moved in nine years. I come back about every three years to make sure everything is still perfect. I am currently living abroad and have been the past 5 years and only trust the amazing team at Dublin orthodontics to make sure my teeth are exactly how they were 9 years. Nine years on and still as happy as ever with my teeth and smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Great dentist , and the staff are so friendly and attentive. Highly recommend !"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"After two years of orthodontic treatment, Tara has ended up with beautiful teeth and a great smile. Tony did a super job, and Dearbhla was always a pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"My daughter Emma attended the Malahide Practice under Dr Coughlan. We are delighted with the result. Great attention & very friendly. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Was a patient of Dr. Coughlan for several years. He did amazing work and was very patient with my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I had a wonderful experience with Dublin Orthodontics from start to finish. At my very first consultation with Dr Coughlan I knew I was in safe hands and 2.5 years later I couldn't be happier with my results. The whole team were amazing and always friendly, I always felt very looked after. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Very good result"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Returned to malahide today 6 years after train track removal, had check up 5 years ago 1 year on from brace removal. I had damaged one set of retainers so wanted spare set. I went in for impressions today, Dr. Anthony Coughlan is Fantastic, did check up too. He's so knowledgeable and skilled. Friendly too. The practice, and everyone in it, is still as friendly as when I first visited roughly 9 years ago. Delighted with service. And still love my teeth. Recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Can't thank the Dublin Othodontics team enough for all there hard work in making my smile beautiful! Quick easy and painless throughout ."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"I love my new smile, I'm so happy with all work done"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"The best and most comfortable experience ever had with orthodontics. Anthony Coughlan's expertise is first class. Even when I had to go back for a check up years after my orthodontic work I was treated with the same quality service I had received when I was a patient. Grateful for all the work I had done. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"Excellent service, my daughters teeth are just beautiful, her confidence soaring. Well worth it all. Thank you to Paul for his care and superb attention to detail for a fantastic result."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"very helpful great result"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Such a wonderful experience! From my first consultation I knew I was in good hands. Everyone is really friendly and highly professional, and I'm so happy with my new smile- it's perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"Great staff and great service (Paul)"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Best orthodontist! Teeth have never looked so great, so happy with them! Great staff and very high standards. Thank you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Brilliant the whole way through. Professional, service minded and a great job on our sons teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"Excellent and quick service, never had any problems or issues, very friendly and welcoming staff made you feel at ease"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"So delighted with my results. The whole process was just so easy and nothing was ever a problem. Thanks again to Dr Paul Murphy. I am delighted."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Very happy with my teeth definitely recommend thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Absolutely thrilled with my new smile. Thanks to Dr. Coughlan and his team for the great treatment I received over the last 3 years. Never thought at the start that my teeth would look so good. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics. Can't stop smiling"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Very happy with the treatment through out and the final result. Also very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"When I began researching braces it became apparent that there are a lot of 'quick fixes' available, with dentists who had trained over the weekend to apply this type of treatment for worryingly cheap rates and short timeframes. When it comes to your teeth, you really shouldn't take any chances. So I decided to go to Dublin Orthodontics. Dr. Anthony Coughlan and his wonderful team immediately made me feel at ease and explained the process. 20 months on, I have a fabulous result and my confidence has improved massively. The aftercare is just as fantastic as the treatment and I can't speak highly enough of the whole experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I found the whole process extremely satisfying as the staff were very kind and courteous. The results have been amazing and definitely worth the 2 years I spent wearing braces. I would recommend Dublin orthodontics to anyone who was considering getting braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Dr Tony Coughlan is a true professional who you can totally trust to provide you with the most modern orthodontic treatment. My two teenagers have been treated by him for the past two years. My son had his braces removed today and now has the brightest smile he could have wished for. Do not risk cheap, quick fixes. Straightening teeth is a complicated process which in my son's case also included surgery to extract impacted teeth. Dr. Coughlan has always been honest, upfront and reassuring as treatment progressed. On top of that, he and his team of staff are caring and make the experience fun, especially for young people. I couldn't recommend Dublin Orthodontics more."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"I couldn't recommend Tony enough as an orthodontist. From start to finish he was so helpful and professional, as were all the staff. I couldn't be happier with the results I achieved, and would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone wanting to transform their smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"Great service. Would really recommend it to anyone thinking of getting braces"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"My teeth look absolutely stunning I never thought I could ever have a smile as beautiful as it is now! Thank you! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs braces! So worth it"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Excellent service, felt very supported and made to feel special"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Brilliant orthodontist, would recommend to everyone. Love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"Extremely satisfied with the service my daughter received from start to finish. Her teeth look fantastic after only 18 months which was the time limit that was initially given. Staff were so nice & helpful at every visit. Couldn't have asked for a better or more professional service."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com