Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 347

"I have my braces off 10 years this year and today I went back to Anthony Coughlan to have a quick check up and get impressions for a fresh retainer. 10 years on and my teeth are the same as when he treated me last. Can't thank everyone in the clinic enough for being so nice, helpful and complimentary on my still perfectly straight teeth. Thanks Dr. Coughlan!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"My daughter had treatment with a twin block & fixed appliances which was removed today and her whole treatment and care was excellent. Her teeth look lovely. Dr Paul Murphy & team in Swords were great with her! Would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"I can't thank Dublin Orthodontics enough! For 15 years I hid behind scarves or my hand or anyway to disguise my teeth. Now I can't stop smiling and showing them off! The transformation is amazing! I'm so so so happy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Very happy with my teeth now! Excellent orthodontist and overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Came to Tony with terrible teeth, now they're perfect and I'm delighted with them."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Did a great job so happy my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"I got my braces on March/April 2013 and I've had no problem with them I got great clear instructions from Dr Anthony Coughlan on what to do and his Team also gave me very good advise. I had my Braces on for roughly two 1/2 - three years, getting them off this year in March 2015, I'm so happy with my teeth, I'm smiling and laughing more and more with my teeth, showing them off, absolutely delighted with the results

I would recommend Dr Anthony Coughlan he is very professional and very approachable,gives clear instructions and advice. Tony's team members are also amazing especially Dearbhla so pleasant always lovely to talk to,has a friendly smile on her face,very accommodating always fitted me in to the earlier appointment due to work commitments,very understanding & Kasia is also friendly and approachable and smiles,I'm going to miss popping in every 6-8 weeks for my check up!!! Best Wishes to Dr Tony Coughlan and your Team for the future!!

BIG THANK YOU!!!! Smiles all round :-) :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"As someone who was terrified of going to the dentist as a child, my experience with Dublin Orthodontics has been really pleasant so far. Would recommend highly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"I was very happy with this orthodontist and very satisfied with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"I really loved getting treatment here.The appointments were fast and all the staff were lovely!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Extremely happy with fantastic work done to my smile and the staff are always so happy and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Very happy with overall experience"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"Really happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"My experience of Dublin Orthodontics Malahide so far has been excellent. Very friendly staff. Warm and welcoming receptionist Angela and never long waiting to be seen. Brian O'Connor is very professional and friendly. Always know what will happen on your next visit. Looking forward to seeing the end result."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"All the staff that support Brian O'Connor are friendly and efficient which in turn makes a very pleasant trip to the Orthodontist. Brian is excellent at what he does and I would highly recommend Brian and his team."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Very friendly staff. Efficient and quick appointments. Never left long waiting."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"Very good!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"Excellent service. Lovely staff. Very reasonable rates. Tony Coughlan is a fantastic orthodontist. Very thorough and a perfectionist. I would highly recommend him to prospective clients."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"I had orthodontic treatment by Dr. Coughlan 10 years ago and had such a good experience and ongoing result, that now my two children are attending his practice. Deirdre O'Neill

Sean's comment (age 10); I am having a great experience of going to the dentist. Lots of kids in my class are scared of the dentist but I don't know why as it's great fun and I get free stuff. I got two teeth out to straighten up the rest and it worked perfectly and it didn't hurt a bit.

Caitlin's comment (age 12); I love going for my visit, I can pick the colours I like on my braces, and the dentist is always nice to me. My braces don't hurt a bit. My teeth have really straightened since I got them.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"I couldn't recommend someone more highly than Anthony (Tony)

True professional and extremely friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"I had a very positive experience with Dublin Orthodontics and am delighted with my teeth since my treatment finished - thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"My eldest son received orthodontic treatment at the Swords clinic with amazing results. Was kept informed at every stage, very professional with a warm friendly personal touch."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Just finished my treatment with Anthony Coughlan and am absolutely delighted with the results. The whole staff are so friendly and helpful particularly the receptionists who are all wonderful. You can ring with questions at any time and find them helpful and patient with any worries or concerns. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Anthony himself is very friendly and knowledgeable and always has a smile for you.
Thanks again to Anthony and all the staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"I could not be happier with the service, professionalism, expertise, care and attention to my teeth over the past 2 years. Everything was taken care of, Dr. Coughlan and his team are consummate professionals with expert attention to detail to deliver only the best results. I actively recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone who asks me about my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"I found the Northbrook clinic a lovely welcoming and warming place. All the staff were lovely to deal with and I had 0 problems, Dr Jonathan Butler was the doctor to apply my braces and continue my treatment when my braces got removed I loved my teeth this was an overall good experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Dr Paul Murphy is very friendly, professional, reassuring and helpful. The practice is very clean and staff are friendly. I am very happy with the results. Definitely to be recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Amazing result for my daughter as well as my son. Can highly recommend. Very professional, great relationship with the kids which makes it a easy for the kids to attend their appointments. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Delighted with my teeth and the service I received at Dublin orthodontics. I would not recommend anywhere else, from day one Tony was lovely to deal with and he really cares about his clients. After 10 years since my braces were removed my teeth are still perfect and having them done gave me great confidence. Thank you to Tony and all the staff at Dublin orthodontics for your great care and attention during and after my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"Did an amazing job on my teeth and was so happy with the result!!!
I love my new smile
"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"The people working at Dublin Orthodontics are so nice and so helpful. I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and Tony Coughlan was so good throughout the process making sure my teeth were the best they could be. I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone best dentist I know."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Absolutely excellent service, treated more like a friend than a client! Left with a smashing set of teeth, I didn't think they would turn out so nice. Very happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Excellent doc and super nice staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"I'm so pleased with the service and help provided by the staff to me during my two and a half year experience with them . The results of my teeth after braces are amazing and I'm so pleased with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Thanks so much to Dr. Coughlan and his team for the marvellous work on my daughter Sarah's teeth. We are so pleased with the result. Dr. Coughlan made sure of a perfect result before removing the braces. We will be returning with our younger daughter."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Best orthodontist I could have chosen! Jonathan is brilliant at his job and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my teeth. All staff are really helpful and friendly. 100% recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
"Thank you Dr Coughlan & all the fantastic team at Dublin Orthodontics, we are delighted with the result of Isobel's treament! She can't stop smiling! We will be highly recomending you!! Again!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Great result delighted with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Extremely friendly staff that always make sure to help you through the treatment, especially through the more difficult parts. Communication was never an issue and you're always aware of what the next step is."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"I would recommend this orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Whole Team at Swords branch are fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Excellent treatment & service. Delighted with the results.
Just some delays waiting in waiting room sometimes.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com