Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 410

"I was very happy with my treatment and how my teeth turned out, comparing to how they looked before any treatment started, the results were fantastic. I was always comfortable in letting Dr. Murphy know if any problems had arisen and he always got back to me immediately."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Very happy with how my treatment went and would definitely recommend! Very friendly staff as well, was a pleasure coming up every few weeks."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"The orthodontists here are great. It took less than two years to straighten my teeth and I never experienced any discomfort during check-ups. I can't recommend Dublin Orthodonticts enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Friendly staff and I'm extremely happy with my teeth and how they turned out !"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Thanks so much for making Lara's smile so perfect. An amazing team that I couldn't recommend highly enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"Staff were very helpful and friendly, I was really happy with my teeth and would recommend this orthodontist to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"A great service, staff were really friendly and I was delighted with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"Very friendly, approachable staff and very successful treatment in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone in search of the perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Would really recommend Dublin orthodontics in Malahide. All the staff are so friendly and very helpful, they couldn't have done any more. They made my teeth so perfect and I am over the moon with them. Best decision I ever made !"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2016
"My son has been treated at Dublin Orthodontics for the past few years. His treatment from start to finish has been excellent. His teeth look amazing and will hugely help his confidence. Tony's work has been brilliant and all the staff have always been helpful and accommodating (a special thank you to Dearbla in the Clontarf office). I would recommend them to anybody - in fact my younger daughter is also being treated!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"Really happy with the results - everyone was very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"I had my braces on for two years and I couldn't believe the difference when I got them off. My teeth are so straight and im not self conscious about my smile anymore. Thanks to all the staff in the Malahide branch, everyone was so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Getting braces in my thirties was the best decision I ever made. Tony and the team were fantastic and so helpful, especially for someone who has a fear of the dentist. Each appointment was quick and painless and they were very accomodating fitting them around my work. I am delighted with the results and my teeth and gums have never been healthier."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Brilliant! My teeth look fantastic and feel lovely. The staff were very friendly, with a special mention to Dearbhla and Tony. I also found it great how accommodating they were while making appointments for me."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and when I got them off I was so happy with the results! Everyone who works here are so kind and friendly and there's a lovely atmosphere as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I'm delighted with my final result. My braces worked wonders! Definitely worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"My experience was great. I was expecting the whole thing to be painful and slow but it went quicker than I thought it would."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I'm so happy with my results, the difference from what my teeth were to now is crazy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"My 3 kids had their braces done with Dublin Orthodontics. I'm delighted with the outcome. Their teeth look great thanks to Paul Murphy. All the staff were always very pleasant. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone considering having Orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Delighted with the results, couldnt have turned out better. Would recommend to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Excellent results, really happy with how my teeth turned out"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I have my braces off 10 years this year and today I went back to Anthony Coughlan to have a quick check up and get impressions for a fresh retainer. 10 years on and my teeth are the same as when he treated me last. Can't thank everyone in the clinic enough for being so nice, helpful and complimentary on my still perfectly straight teeth. Thanks Dr. Coughlan!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"My daughter had treatment with a twin block & fixed appliances which was removed today and her whole treatment and care was excellent. Her teeth look lovely. Dr Paul Murphy & team in Swords were great with her! Would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"I can't thank Dublin Orthodontics enough! For 15 years I hid behind scarves or my hand or anyway to disguise my teeth. Now I can't stop smiling and showing them off! The transformation is amazing! I'm so so so happy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Very happy with my teeth now! Excellent orthodontist and overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Came to Tony with terrible teeth, now they're perfect and I'm delighted with them."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Did a great job so happy my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"I got my braces on March/April 2013 and I've had no problem with them I got great clear instructions from Dr Anthony Coughlan on what to do and his Team also gave me very good advise. I had my Braces on for roughly two 1/2 - three years, getting them off this year in March 2015, I'm so happy with my teeth, I'm smiling and laughing more and more with my teeth, showing them off, absolutely delighted with the results

I would recommend Dr Anthony Coughlan he is very professional and very approachable,gives clear instructions and advice. Tony's team members are also amazing especially Dearbhla so pleasant always lovely to talk to,has a friendly smile on her face,very accommodating always fitted me in to the earlier appointment due to work commitments,very understanding & Kasia is also friendly and approachable and smiles,I'm going to miss popping in every 6-8 weeks for my check up!!! Best Wishes to Dr Tony Coughlan and your Team for the future!!

BIG THANK YOU!!!! Smiles all round :-) :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"As someone who was terrified of going to the dentist as a child, my experience with Dublin Orthodontics has been really pleasant so far. Would recommend highly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"I was very happy with this orthodontist and very satisfied with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"I really loved getting treatment here.The appointments were fast and all the staff were lovely!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Extremely happy with fantastic work done to my smile and the staff are always so happy and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Really happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"My experience of Dublin Orthodontics Malahide so far has been excellent. Very friendly staff. Warm and welcoming receptionist Angela and never long waiting to be seen. Brian O'Connor is very professional and friendly. Always know what will happen on your next visit. Looking forward to seeing the end result."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"All the staff that support Brian O'Connor are friendly and efficient which in turn makes a very pleasant trip to the Orthodontist. Brian is excellent at what he does and I would highly recommend Brian and his team."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Very friendly staff. Efficient and quick appointments. Never left long waiting."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"Very good!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"Excellent service. Lovely staff. Very reasonable rates. Tony Coughlan is a fantastic orthodontist. Very thorough and a perfectionist. I would highly recommend him to prospective clients."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"I had orthodontic treatment by Dr. Coughlan 10 years ago and had such a good experience and ongoing result, that now my two children are attending his practice. Deirdre O'Neill

Sean's comment (age 10); I am having a great experience of going to the dentist. Lots of kids in my class are scared of the dentist but I don't know why as it's great fun and I get free stuff. I got two teeth out to straighten up the rest and it worked perfectly and it didn't hurt a bit.

Caitlin's comment (age 12); I love going for my visit, I can pick the colours I like on my braces, and the dentist is always nice to me. My braces don't hurt a bit. My teeth have really straightened since I got them.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"I couldn't recommend someone more highly than Anthony (Tony)

True professional and extremely friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"I had a very positive experience with Dublin Orthodontics and am delighted with my teeth since my treatment finished - thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"My eldest son received orthodontic treatment at the Swords clinic with amazing results. Was kept informed at every stage, very professional with a warm friendly personal touch."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com