Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 417

"I have found all of the staff based in the Northbrook Clinic to be extremely informative, helpful and accommodating. I had my braces for two years and the end result has been amazing. I had no problems whatsoever with them and would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Very quick and reliable process. Staff are very nice and the whole treatment is planned very precisely. The members of staff will always be helpful when listening to your problems and cater your every needs. Your teeth are left looking very much changed and amazing afterwards. Definitely a top orthodontic to choose for others if looking for braces. Waiting times are very short and you are put in a very friendly space where chit chat is always at a minimum with secretary's. Great service all around."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"Very friendly, very professional and great results. Very happy with everything overall."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"I thought everyone was very helpful and I am delighted with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"Very good, great location beside the school daughter, was able to go by herself."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"I had a fantastic experience at Dublin Orthodontics Malahide! They always remembered my name, asked me about school and always made sure I got the right colour elastics! I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to any one considering braces! A smile is forever!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Wonderful experience with both my son and daughter, resulting in 2 beautiful smiles. Reception and dental nursing staff were very helpful and personable with the children and parents making booking and keeping appointments very easy. They are also very knowledgeable if you have any treatment queries. Dr Coughlan is highly skilled and experienced, he knows exactly what is needed and for how long to produce the best possible result. Follow up and responsiveness for any issues is exemplary. Overall the service was meticulous, highly personalised and very good value for the cost. It's almost 10 yrs since my son had treatment and the results are still perfect I have no doubt the same will be the case for my daughter
Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016

DC

"Very good experience. Would fully recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Great job!! Such lovely staff to!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016

JC

"I finished my orthodontic treatment today and I am delighted with the results. Thank you so much Dublin Orthodontics - Swords and in particular Dr. Paul Murphy. I used to be afraid of the dentist but Paul made every appointment so relaxed and I have really enjoyed my braces journey.
Making appointments was always straightforward and Paul was also so patient with all the questions I had....there were a lot of questions :)
I cant stop looking at my new teeth, I will be smiling forever!
Anyone considering orthodontic treatment should definitely make an appointment with Paul!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Our daughter Hannah has just finished treatment with Anthony and his team. We are delighted with the results, her teeth are beautiful and she has a fabulous smile. A huge thank you to Anthony and everyone at the Swords clinic for a very personal and relaxed experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Very happy with my results , its nice to be able to smile with confidence.I found the whole experience very professional with full clarity on what would happen at every stage and it was an all round great service both with making appointments and with the Orthodontist and I found it good value for money too."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Paul was always pleasant and helpful, we got excellent results and we were really happy with the service. Only downside was long waits on busy days, but otherwise great service."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"I have had my braces for 2 and a half years and I just got them off today, my teeth are looking really well and I will be getting my retainers later. The staff are all brilliant and are so helpful and very patient they have no problem fitting you in for an appointment if your braces break or anything, you get checkups every 6-8 weeks the treatment has worked wonders for my teeth and I would highly recommend getting braces here for anybody !!! Over all it was excellent ~ by hannah Whelan age 14."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

EB

"Everytime I visited the orthodontics the staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was very welcoming. The treatment was very pleasant and easy. Over all my experience of Dublin Orthodontics was excellent and I definitely recommend it."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"My two children have recently had their braces removed with a fantastic outcome in each case - beautiful straight teeth! Thanks especially to Tony and the staff in Swords for their fantastic care, attention and support at all times throughout the process. Also for their flexibility as I moved between locations for some of our visits. With their job finished, now its over to the children to keep those beautiful teeth in tip-top condition!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Friendly staff. Very helpful. If anything went wrong we could easily get an appointment. Don't have a bad word to say."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"I was very happy with my treatment and how my teeth turned out, comparing to how they looked before any treatment started, the results were fantastic. I was always comfortable in letting Dr. Murphy know if any problems had arisen and he always got back to me immediately."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Very happy with how my treatment went and would definitely recommend! Very friendly staff as well, was a pleasure coming up every few weeks."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"The orthodontists here are great. It took less than two years to straighten my teeth and I never experienced any discomfort during check-ups. I can't recommend Dublin Orthodonticts enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Friendly staff and I'm extremely happy with my teeth and how they turned out !"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Thanks so much for making Lara's smile so perfect. An amazing team that I couldn't recommend highly enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"Staff were very helpful and friendly, I was really happy with my teeth and would recommend this orthodontist to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016

NK

"A great service, staff were really friendly and I was delighted with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"Very friendly, approachable staff and very successful treatment in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone in search of the perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Would really recommend Dublin orthodontics in Malahide. All the staff are so friendly and very helpful, they couldn't have done any more. They made my teeth so perfect and I am over the moon with them. Best decision I ever made !"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2016
"My son has been treated at Dublin Orthodontics for the past few years. His treatment from start to finish has been excellent. His teeth look amazing and will hugely help his confidence. Tony's work has been brilliant and all the staff have always been helpful and accommodating (a special thank you to Dearbla in the Clontarf office). I would recommend them to anybody - in fact my younger daughter is also being treated!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"Really happy with the results - everyone was very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"I had my braces on for two years and I couldn't believe the difference when I got them off. My teeth are so straight and im not self conscious about my smile anymore. Thanks to all the staff in the Malahide branch, everyone was so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Getting braces in my thirties was the best decision I ever made. Tony and the team were fantastic and so helpful, especially for someone who has a fear of the dentist. Each appointment was quick and painless and they were very accomodating fitting them around my work. I am delighted with the results and my teeth and gums have never been healthier."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Brilliant! My teeth look fantastic and feel lovely. The staff were very friendly, with a special mention to Dearbhla and Tony. I also found it great how accommodating they were while making appointments for me."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and when I got them off I was so happy with the results! Everyone who works here are so kind and friendly and there's a lovely atmosphere as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I'm delighted with my final result. My braces worked wonders! Definitely worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"My experience was great. I was expecting the whole thing to be painful and slow but it went quicker than I thought it would."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I'm so happy with my results, the difference from what my teeth were to now is crazy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"My 3 kids had their braces done with Dublin Orthodontics. I'm delighted with the outcome. Their teeth look great thanks to Paul Murphy. All the staff were always very pleasant. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone considering having Orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Delighted with the results, couldnt have turned out better. Would recommend to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Excellent results, really happy with how my teeth turned out"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I have my braces off 10 years this year and today I went back to Anthony Coughlan to have a quick check up and get impressions for a fresh retainer. 10 years on and my teeth are the same as when he treated me last. Can't thank everyone in the clinic enough for being so nice, helpful and complimentary on my still perfectly straight teeth. Thanks Dr. Coughlan!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"My daughter had treatment with a twin block & fixed appliances which was removed today and her whole treatment and care was excellent. Her teeth look lovely. Dr Paul Murphy & team in Swords were great with her! Would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"I can't thank Dublin Orthodontics enough! For 15 years I hid behind scarves or my hand or anyway to disguise my teeth. Now I can't stop smiling and showing them off! The transformation is amazing! I'm so so so happy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Very happy with my teeth now! Excellent orthodontist and overall great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com