Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 410

"Just finished my treatment with Anthony Coughlan and am absolutely delighted with the results. The whole staff are so friendly and helpful particularly the receptionists who are all wonderful. You can ring with questions at any time and find them helpful and patient with any worries or concerns. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Anthony himself is very friendly and knowledgeable and always has a smile for you.
Thanks again to Anthony and all the staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"Great results, kindness, and care from the whole team from day one to the last day. I really felt well taken care of. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"My orthodontist Dr. BRIAN OCONNOR is the Best. I don't have anything to say but good things about him and his staff. Half way through my treatment I wanted my lower brace off, as for me it looked like they were okay. Dr. Brian told me it would not be a good idea as my teeth are still in the process. I am a very picky and unpatient person. His approach towards my silly request was very professional and knowlegable, he was able to highlight important scenarios about my teeth. I left Dublin orthodontist Malahide that day very satisfied.
And finally when the big day came - The Removal Day!! . I was so happy with the results. I am so happy I chose this place to get my smile fixed. And I consider myself lucky to have Dr. BRIAN O'CONNOR handle my case.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"From start to finish It was amazing to see the results. Very professional. Fantastic result, couldn’t wish for a better result."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I could not be happier with the service, professionalism, expertise, care and attention to my teeth over the past 2 years. Everything was taken care of, Dr. Coughlan and his team are consummate professionals with expert attention to detail to deliver only the best results. I actively recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone who asks me about my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"I found the Northbrook clinic a lovely welcoming and warming place. All the staff were lovely to deal with and I had 0 problems, Dr Jonathan Butler was the doctor to apply my braces and continue my treatment when my braces got removed I loved my teeth this was an overall good experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Dr Paul Murphy is very friendly, professional, reassuring and helpful. The practice is very clean and staff are friendly. I am very happy with the results. Definitely to be recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Amazing result for my daughter as well as my son. Can highly recommend. Very professional, great relationship with the kids which makes it a easy for the kids to attend their appointments. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Delighted with my teeth and the service I received at Dublin orthodontics. I would not recommend anywhere else, from day one Tony was lovely to deal with and he really cares about his clients. After 10 years since my braces were removed my teeth are still perfect and having them done gave me great confidence. Thank you to Tony and all the staff at Dublin orthodontics for your great care and attention during and after my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"Did an amazing job on my teeth and was so happy with the result!!!
I love my new smile
"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"The people working at Dublin Orthodontics are so nice and so helpful. I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and Tony Coughlan was so good throughout the process making sure my teeth were the best they could be. I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone best dentist I know."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Absolutely excellent service, treated more like a friend than a client! Left with a smashing set of teeth, I didn't think they would turn out so nice. Very happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Excellent doc and super nice staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017

M

"Very pleased with our experience with Dublin Orthodontics. My daughter has a lovely smile after 13 months with Dr Paul Murphy. Highly recommend Paul and all his staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

CM

"Really great experience, my teeth look a lot better. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

N

"A big Thank you to Dr Coughlan, Kasia, Elaine and all the gang in Swords! From start to finish, they made my experience comfortable and were so professional and friendly throughout! I couldn’t recommend Dublin Orthodontics Swords more! Delighted with the end results"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018

NS

"So happy I decided to have the treatment. The staff are all extremely friendly and I actually enjoyed my visits. The results are fantastic. Can't believe the difference it has made to my appearance and confidence"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018

JO

"Very happy with results."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

JD

"Unfailingly helpful and courteous.
And straight teeth!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

JO

"Just finished my Invisalign treatment and couldn’t be happier! The team here were amazing. I’d recommend Invisalign and the Northbrook clinic."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

AR

"Nice and easy process made simple by the excellent staff here at Dublin orthodontists"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

AD

"Delighted with the end result. Very professional service. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

LC

"Overall great experience, Dr. Coughlan and staff were friendly, helpful and informative throughout the whole process, highly recommended :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

ED

"Absolutely delighted with my daughters teeth , she just got her braces off and she’s over the moon . Such lovely and helpful staff . The Orthodontist is fantastic and so friendly too. It was really an easy experience for my teenage daughter, staff made her feel very
comfortable and very welcome . Would definitely recommend
"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

GQ

"Really happy about my teeth ! They are really nice and everyone helping out is very nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

NH

"So happy with the service I received in the Northbrook clinic. I trusted Jonathan and the team from Day 1 and chose him over 6 over ortho practises I visited. My case was more complicated that standard adult braces however Jonathan was so pleasant and explained each step in detail to put my mind at ease. No request was too much. Would definitely recommend- thanks again for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018

TC

"As always the care was outstanding, staff very helpful and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018

JC

"Thanks to tony and all his team for a great job with my teenage son and daughter ... would highly recommend this excellent orthodontist practice"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

MQ

"It was a very enjoyable experience and all the staff were very nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018

YB

"At 25, getting adult braces was a tough decision to make. I was 2.5 years with braces and I'm so delighted I did it. The results are brilliant. As I was working full-time, Jonathan was really accommodating with scheduling early morning/ lunch time appointments so I never had to take time off work.

Can't recommend Jonathan highly enough.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

SO

"Very pleasant experience - everyone is super nice and welcoming, got my braces at 19 off within a year and a half couldn’t be more happy! Barely any pain or stress, would definitely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018

KM

"Both my daughter and myself had a very positive experience at Dublin Orthodontics .The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Dr Coughlan is fantastic with the children always in direct contact with them. Needless to say a superb orthodontist and a total perfectionist . The surgery very much feels like one big happy family and I would highly recommend them !"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018

AB

"Staff are very helpful and friendly, always eager to answer any questions or concerns about your teeth and made the process very enjoyable!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

LE

"So happy with the service and results. 3 family members have used Dublin orthodontics with fantastic results."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

MH

"Excellent service since day 1 with Sara !!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018

CR

"Im very happy with result"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

PA

"I had lingual braces and was thrilled with the results. Dr Coughlan and the assistants were wonderful. Highly recommend it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

CB

"I am very pleased with how my daughters smile turned out"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

MO

"Matthew is very happy with his results. The service and care from day 1 was splendid. We couldn't ask for better. Thank you to the Team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

MW

"very friendly never had a problem with them, very gentle aswell and like to interact and give you the best experiance possible"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

RS

"I found everyone very welcoming and the waiting time was never long, so happy with how my teeth turned out I'd definitely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018

LS

"Great staff and I'm very happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com