Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 417

AJ

"Came to Tony with terrible teeth, now they're perfect and I'm delighted with them."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Did a great job so happy my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"I got my braces on March/April 2013 and I've had no problem with them I got great clear instructions from Dr Anthony Coughlan on what to do and his Team also gave me very good advise. I had my Braces on for roughly two 1/2 - three years, getting them off this year in March 2015, I'm so happy with my teeth, I'm smiling and laughing more and more with my teeth, showing them off, absolutely delighted with the results

I would recommend Dr Anthony Coughlan he is very professional and very approachable,gives clear instructions and advice. Tony's team members are also amazing especially Dearbhla so pleasant always lovely to talk to,has a friendly smile on her face,very accommodating always fitted me in to the earlier appointment due to work commitments,very understanding & Kasia is also friendly and approachable and smiles,I'm going to miss popping in every 6-8 weeks for my check up!!! Best Wishes to Dr Tony Coughlan and your Team for the future!!

BIG THANK YOU!!!! Smiles all round :-) :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"As someone who was terrified of going to the dentist as a child, my experience with Dublin Orthodontics has been really pleasant so far. Would recommend highly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016

DS

"I was very happy with this orthodontist and very satisfied with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015

CP

"I really loved getting treatment here.The appointments were fast and all the staff were lovely!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Extremely happy with fantastic work done to my smile and the staff are always so happy and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Really happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"My experience of Dublin Orthodontics Malahide so far has been excellent. Very friendly staff. Warm and welcoming receptionist Angela and never long waiting to be seen. Brian O'Connor is very professional and friendly. Always know what will happen on your next visit. Looking forward to seeing the end result."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"All the staff that support Brian O'Connor are friendly and efficient which in turn makes a very pleasant trip to the Orthodontist. Brian is excellent at what he does and I would highly recommend Brian and his team."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Very friendly staff. Efficient and quick appointments. Never left long waiting."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"Very good!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"Excellent service. Lovely staff. Very reasonable rates. Tony Coughlan is a fantastic orthodontist. Very thorough and a perfectionist. I would highly recommend him to prospective clients."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015

DO

"I had orthodontic treatment by Dr. Coughlan 10 years ago and had such a good experience and ongoing result, that now my two children are attending his practice. Deirdre O'Neill

Sean's comment (age 10); I am having a great experience of going to the dentist. Lots of kids in my class are scared of the dentist but I don't know why as it's great fun and I get free stuff. I got two teeth out to straighten up the rest and it worked perfectly and it didn't hurt a bit.

Caitlin's comment (age 12); I love going for my visit, I can pick the colours I like on my braces, and the dentist is always nice to me. My braces don't hurt a bit. My teeth have really straightened since I got them.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"I couldn't recommend someone more highly than Anthony (Tony)

True professional and extremely friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"I had a very positive experience with Dublin Orthodontics and am delighted with my teeth since my treatment finished - thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"My eldest son received orthodontic treatment at the Swords clinic with amazing results. Was kept informed at every stage, very professional with a warm friendly personal touch."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Just finished my treatment with Anthony Coughlan and am absolutely delighted with the results. The whole staff are so friendly and helpful particularly the receptionists who are all wonderful. You can ring with questions at any time and find them helpful and patient with any worries or concerns. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Anthony himself is very friendly and knowledgeable and always has a smile for you.
Thanks again to Anthony and all the staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2015

DK

"The team at Dublin Orthodontics are absolutely amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the results. I would highly recommend them"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018

EO

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

M

"Very pleased with our experience with Dublin Orthodontics. My daughter has a lovely smile after 13 months with Dr Paul Murphy. Highly recommend Paul and all his staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

CM

"Really great experience, my teeth look a lot better. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

N

"A big Thank you to Dr Coughlan, Kasia, Elaine and all the gang in Swords! From start to finish, they made my experience comfortable and were so professional and friendly throughout! I couldn’t recommend Dublin Orthodontics Swords more! Delighted with the end results"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018

NS

"So happy I decided to have the treatment. The staff are all extremely friendly and I actually enjoyed my visits. The results are fantastic. Can't believe the difference it has made to my appearance and confidence"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018

JO

"Very happy with results."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

JD

"Unfailingly helpful and courteous.
And straight teeth!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

JO

"Just finished my Invisalign treatment and couldn’t be happier! The team here were amazing. I’d recommend Invisalign and the Northbrook clinic."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

AR

"Nice and easy process made simple by the excellent staff here at Dublin orthodontists"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

AD

"Delighted with the end result. Very professional service. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

LC

"Overall great experience, Dr. Coughlan and staff were friendly, helpful and informative throughout the whole process, highly recommended :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

ED

"Absolutely delighted with my daughters teeth , she just got her braces off and she’s over the moon . Such lovely and helpful staff . The Orthodontist is fantastic and so friendly too. It was really an easy experience for my teenage daughter, staff made her feel very
comfortable and very welcome . Would definitely recommend
"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

GQ

"Really happy about my teeth ! They are really nice and everyone helping out is very nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

NH

"So happy with the service I received in the Northbrook clinic. I trusted Jonathan and the team from Day 1 and chose him over 6 over ortho practises I visited. My case was more complicated that standard adult braces however Jonathan was so pleasant and explained each step in detail to put my mind at ease. No request was too much. Would definitely recommend- thanks again for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018

TC

"As always the care was outstanding, staff very helpful and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018

JC

"Thanks to tony and all his team for a great job with my teenage son and daughter ... would highly recommend this excellent orthodontist practice"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

MQ

"It was a very enjoyable experience and all the staff were very nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018

YB

"At 25, getting adult braces was a tough decision to make. I was 2.5 years with braces and I'm so delighted I did it. The results are brilliant. As I was working full-time, Jonathan was really accommodating with scheduling early morning/ lunch time appointments so I never had to take time off work.

Can't recommend Jonathan highly enough.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018

SO

"Very pleasant experience - everyone is super nice and welcoming, got my braces at 19 off within a year and a half couldn’t be more happy! Barely any pain or stress, would definitely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018

KM

"Both my daughter and myself had a very positive experience at Dublin Orthodontics .The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Dr Coughlan is fantastic with the children always in direct contact with them. Needless to say a superb orthodontist and a total perfectionist . The surgery very much feels like one big happy family and I would highly recommend them !"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018

AB

"Staff are very helpful and friendly, always eager to answer any questions or concerns about your teeth and made the process very enjoyable!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

LE

"So happy with the service and results. 3 family members have used Dublin orthodontics with fantastic results."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

MH

"Excellent service since day 1 with Sara !!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com