Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 347

"Really helpful staff and received excellent results"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Delighted with everything from initial consultation treatment to final Check up. Very thorough and the service and staff were wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Amazing service"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Superb care from the first day to the last. I'm delighted with the results. Dr. Butler and the whole team made the whole process so easy, I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics for anyone considering Invisalign braces, couldn't be happier with the result after only 13 months to completion! Tony Coughlan and his entire team of staff are so friendly and professional and were so supportive throughout this entire process. Delighted with my new smile! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I had an excellent experience. I was always treated well and accommodated where possible. Absolutely everyone was very pleasant to deal with and I'm very happy with my results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Very happy with my treatment. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"Very nice and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Love my smile! Thanks Tony, Dearbhla & all the gang"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"A huge thanks to Dr Coughlan and his wonderful team for the work they did with my daughter . The outcome was excellent and i would not hesitate to recommend Dublin orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"A huge thanks to Dr Coughlan and his wonderful team for the work they did with my daughter . The outcome was excellent and i would not hesitate to recommend Dublin orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Very professional and friendly service from start to finish! Would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Amazing results, love my new teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Great service from Dublin Orthodontics, right from the initial consultation to getting my retainer fitted at the end. I'm very happy with the results, I only wish I'd done it sooner. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking about orthodontic treatment. A big thanks to Tony, Dearbhla, Kasia and all of the team who looked after me so well for the last two and a half years."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Dr. Coughlan was excellent. As a referral patient moving back from Australia and following a number of enquiries, Dr. Coughlan was the only specialist to take oer my case and continue my treatment. If someone was returning to Ireland from abroad, I would highly recommend Dr. Coughlan as someone who can finish your treatment in a professional manner."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Very happy with my teeth and the service was excellent"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Really friendly and good"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Delighted with results. Difference is amazing! Everyone is so helpful and caring. Would highly recommend to others"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Extremely friendly service! Appointments always on time!!! Couldn't be happier with my results! More than happy to recommend"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"Very professional and pleasant people to deal with. Very accommodation with appointments and emergency appointments. The service and courtesy shown to my daughter was great and the outcome was amazing. thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Thanks to Dublin Orthodontics and Dr Anthony Coughlan and all the team. My second daughter has just finished with her braces and received her retainers today. Amazing results for both of them. Very efficient, professional and friendly service for the past 4 years. Happy smiles now!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Excellent treatment. Can't recommend this cliniic more highly. Very professional while also friendly, welcoming and reassuring"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Very happy with the result. I had invisalign for just over a year, my bottom and top teeth overlapped. Dr.Anthony recommended a clear track and Invisalign. I had a few consultations before hand and I decided to go with Invisalign. I'm so pleased with the result and the staff are so nice and helpful. Dearbhla in reception is especially so nice. Dr Anthony was brilliant. Would recommend to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Very well organised procedure. All staff very friendly and helpful. Keep you well informed throughout. Couldn't recommend Brian enough. Delighted with the results."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Very professional and courteous throughout the treatment. Delighted with the results . Would highly recommend ."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Amazing results with my daughters teeth! Fantastic service, highly recommended. Staff super friendly and helpful too."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Fantastic experience, all the staff are so kind and reassuring.
I'm delighted with the results.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"I love my teeth thanks to Anthony"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"I've attended Dublin orthodontics for the past 2 years, the staff where very helpful every step of the way, the team where very accomodating. Dr. Anthony Coughlin was very professional and a perfectionist. the results are outstanding, and I'm thrilled with new smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"We are very happy with the way Aoife was looked after from the very start of her treatment to date. Aoife is very happy with the results with a huge beautiful smile saying everything!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Love my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"From the moment I walked into Malahide office, and met everyone, I knew this was going to be a positive experience. Dr Coughlan was recommended to me by Dearbhla Daly, and I am very grateful to her for this recommendation. The process of getting my braces, and each step along the way was made very clear to me at every appointment. I was very comfortable asking any questions and trusted Dr Coughlan implicitly. Thank you so much to the whole team for my fabulous new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Highly recommended, staff really nice and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Great braces, great care from start to finish."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Great service and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"After only 11 months Treatment my teeth are perfectly straight and I couldn't be happier!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"My experience of getting braces was very well handled by Dublin Orthodontics in Clontarf and made my 2 and a half years very pleasent and would defiantly recommend it."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"I was really happy with my new smile and all the staff were a pleasure to deal with"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"I used to hate my teeth - I love them now. Everyone in Dublin orthodontics was really nice and kind - thanks so much for everything"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Once I decided to get braces, I had been shopping around, getting consultations, but as soon as I met Dr. Paul Murphy I knew he was going to be the man for my orthodontics! Paul is kind, friendly, professional, a bit of craic, but most of all he is realistic. He doesn't fill you with these quick fix solutions and empty promises, he tells you "it's expensive, it will be uncomfortable, it could take 2 years, but it will be worth it." I got my braces off today, and it was worth it! Furthermore, the staff at Dublin Orthodontics (I was based in Swords) are just as kind and friendly and helpful. They have a big job administrating all the appointments and finding out what you're having at that appointment to time it for you and them, and always remembering that I could only come during lunch time hours. All the staff are absolutely lovely but I had the most contact with Lyndsey and I found her excellent in all aspects of her job.

Deciding to get braces or orthodontic work at any age is daunting, but I couldn't recommend Dublin Orthodontics more to anyone even considering it. Thanks so much to everyone there for everything!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Dublin orthodontics is wonderful the clinic is very modern and spacious ,all the staff (particularly Dearbhla) are very friendly and helpful - Tony the orthodontist is excellent and talks through all options and any issues are dealt with immediately .I would highly recommend the clinic"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com