Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 417

CR

"Im very happy with result"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

PA

"I had lingual braces and was thrilled with the results. Dr Coughlan and the assistants were wonderful. Highly recommend it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

CB

"I am very pleased with how my daughters smile turned out"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

MO

"Matthew is very happy with his results. The service and care from day 1 was splendid. We couldn't ask for better. Thank you to the Team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

MW

"very friendly never had a problem with them, very gentle aswell and like to interact and give you the best experiance possible"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

RS

"I found everyone very welcoming and the waiting time was never long, so happy with how my teeth turned out I'd definitely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018

LS

"Great staff and I'm very happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018

K

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018

LE

"I can not thank Dr. Coughlan and his team in the Northbrook clinic enough. I opted for Invisalign and I am delighted with my decision. I can honestly say for me this was a painless experience. I can finally smile without feeling embarrassed about my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018

RG

"I had Invisalign treatment and I’m very happy with how my teeth have turned out and I would really recommend it!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

EB

"Wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018

EH

"Delighted with my new smile, would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics and their team"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

K

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

KB

"Both of my sons had their orthodontic treatment with Dublin Orthodontics. They both received a very professional and friendly service and were very happy with the results! I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018

EF

"Dr Coughlan did an excellent job! I'm so happy with the way my teeth turned out, they are perfect. The staff in Northbrook clinic are extremely helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018

SG

"Had my braces removed today after 2.5 years. The end result is amazing! Dr. Coughln has been immensely thorough and professional right throughout the service, constantly seeking perfection. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics and in particular, the service provided by Dr. Coughlan to anyone considering getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018

DM

"Fab job done on correcting teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018

LB

"I'm so pleased with the service and help provided by the staff to me during my two and a half year experience with them . The results of my teeth after braces are amazing and I'm so pleased with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018

BM

"Thanks so much to Dr. Coughlan and his team for the marvellous work on my daughter Sarah's teeth. We are so pleased with the result. Dr. Coughlan made sure of a perfect result before removing the braces. We will be returning with our younger daughter."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

MD

"Best orthodontist I could have chosen! Jonathan is brilliant at his job and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my teeth. All staff are really helpful and friendly. 100% recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017

AF

"Thank you Dr Coughlan & all the fantastic team at Dublin Orthodontics, we are delighted with the result of Isobel's treament! She can't stop smiling! We will be highly recomending you!! Again!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

EB

"Great result delighted with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017

ET

"Extremely friendly staff that always make sure to help you through the treatment, especially through the more difficult parts. Communication was never an issue and you're always aware of what the next step is."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

CR

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

CD

"I would recommend this orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017

UC

"Whole Team at Swords branch are fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

VB

"Excellent treatment & service. Delighted with the results.
Just some delays waiting in waiting room sometimes.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017

EF

"Really helpful staff and received excellent results"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017

OO

"Delighted with everything from initial consultation treatment to final Check up. Very thorough and the service and staff were wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017

SH

"Amazing service"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017

NC

"Superb care from the first day to the last. I'm delighted with the results. Dr. Butler and the whole team made the whole process so easy, I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017

SM

"Highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics for anyone considering Invisalign braces, couldn't be happier with the result after only 13 months to completion! Tony Coughlan and his entire team of staff are so friendly and professional and were so supportive throughout this entire process. Delighted with my new smile! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

CK

"I had an excellent experience. I was always treated well and accommodated where possible. Absolutely everyone was very pleasant to deal with and I'm very happy with my results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

JT

"Very happy with my treatment. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017

AH

"Very nice and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017

CO

"Love my smile! Thanks Tony, Dearbhla & all the gang"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017

JC

"A huge thanks to Dr Coughlan and his wonderful team for the work they did with my daughter . The outcome was excellent and i would not hesitate to recommend Dublin orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017

JC

"A huge thanks to Dr Coughlan and his wonderful team for the work they did with my daughter . The outcome was excellent and i would not hesitate to recommend Dublin orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017

DM

"Very professional and friendly service from start to finish! Would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017

JS

"Amazing results, love my new teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017

SD

"Great service from Dublin Orthodontics, right from the initial consultation to getting my retainer fitted at the end. I'm very happy with the results, I only wish I'd done it sooner. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking about orthodontic treatment. A big thanks to Tony, Dearbhla, Kasia and all of the team who looked after me so well for the last two and a half years."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

TR

"Dr. Coughlan was excellent. As a referral patient moving back from Australia and following a number of enquiries, Dr. Coughlan was the only specialist to take oer my case and continue my treatment. If someone was returning to Ireland from abroad, I would highly recommend Dr. Coughlan as someone who can finish your treatment in a professional manner."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com