Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 347

"My daughter had her braces done with Dublin Orthodontics and I found them to be very good indeed. Easy payment method, regular appointments and the whole procedure explained as we went along. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2017
"Great comfort, great staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2017
"Great service, perfect teeth at Clontarf Clinic"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"From day one Dublin Orthodnitcs made me feel welcome and comfortable, all staff are lovely friendly people and the service is excellent. Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Brilliant service. Would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone looking to improve their smile. Initial consultation and care is second to none. Convienent locations and opening hours makes appointments hassle free."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"My daughter got her brace off today and her teeth are stunning thanks to Dr Brian O'Connor. He has done a super job. She always enjoyed her orthodontics appointments. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Myself and my son both had braces fitted by tony . This entailed a 4 year span . And in that time I found all the girls that work along side tony professional and friendly . Tony himself always listened to you and tried to fit my outrageous demands into his professional capabilities without question . What tony had to work with , with the condition of my teeth and the result he achieved I would say he is the "tooth fairy "in the most masculine way of course . And Petrina always has time for a little chat in the reception area . So all in all I had a great experience with an amazing result with my teeth . So thanks Tony for your magic touch . Charlie."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2017
"Excellent treatment for my second teenager. Dublin Orthodontics offer a truly professional service for the child and take the time to deal with parents issues too. Can't recommend them highly enough."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Excellent service. Never had any problems or issues. I am very happy with my teeth. Would definitely recommend"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Thank you.... I love the result!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Dublin orthodontics were really nice. Jonathan was good fun and we had nice chats. The atmosphere was friendly. The two years flew by. I miss my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"I'm delighted with my results."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Excellent service and great results. Thanks to Dearbhla and Dr Butler. Very professional and friendly. Very thorough treatment received."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Just want to say what a fantastic service I got from Dearbhla and Dr Jonny Butler. Courteous, personal, professional and patient every time. You were both a pleasure to deal with for the past two years. Darraghs result is beautiful and such a confidence boost for him. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. See you again soon."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"The service was great and everyone was very pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Amazing results. Love my teeth !"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"So happy with my results 5 stars to Paul and all team"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"From beginning to end Dublin Orthodontics delivered great care and service. The free consultation was useful as it gave me the confidence to get braces. Most importantly the results are great and well worth the investment."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Fabulous!! Great team"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Delighted with the results!! I recommend Dr Coughlan and his very friendly team of staff to everyone! My teeth are now perfect :-) !!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Great service all round!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"My dealings with Dr. Coughlan were extremely proficient from start to finish. Dr. Coughlan was different to all the other orthodontists I met for deciding on who to go with. He was honest, transparent and managed my expectations unlike the other orthodontists I met. He is a highly skilled orthodontist and pleasant to work with. I had over crowding and mis-alignment before I met Dr. Coughlan. I used the unconventional method of bi-lingual braces which are much harder to apply to the teeth and the appointments are longer. There are not many dentists that can perform this method, however, Dr. Coughlan had the skillset and the patience to facilitate me.
I now have straight teeth which are aligned and I have a smile I am proud of. The nurses and support staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, for example, whenever I had to come in unannounced they would always facilitate me and address my concern. Orthodontic work is a big commitment and a lot of money, but I am delighted to say that this was the best investment I have made to date. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants a professional service and an expert to work on there teeth.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I love my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Very friendly and professional service, with advice given to my son on how to maintain his now beautiful straight teeth. Would recommend them without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2016
"Very good communication and love the result. All members of staff were lovely."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Got my braces off today and I'm absolutely delighted. Two and a half years of hard work but brilliant service from Dr Tony Coughlan and his team. He gave great advice throughout too and made the whole experience as easy as possible."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Braces came off today and results are fantastic!! Tony and his team are fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Very clear instructions at all times. I am very happy with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Dublin Orthodontics made the impossible possible!
I was a very difficult case - previously turned down for treatment by a few other orthodontists. I now have the result I was looking for and my treatment actually finished a little earlier than predicted.
All the staff here are friendly and clearly very knowledgeable, this gave me the confidence to go ahead with a course of treatment here.
I am walking out today with my new retainers fitted to nice straight teeth, that doesn't sound like much to most people, but seemed far beyond what I thought was possible less than 2 years ago.
Thanks very much to everyone involved!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Brilliant experience and my teeth have never looked better. Would definitely recommend it to anyone enquiring about work on their teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"Great job done, delighted with the results"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Can't stop smiling today.. Got my braces off. Delighted with my teeth, the last two and a half years were worth it! Didn't have any real problems. Dr Coughlan and his staff were always very nice to deal with and he always answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I would like to say a really big thank you to Dr Anthony Coughlan and all his wonderful staff for the amazing smile they have given my daughter. And in particular for the kindness they have shown myself and Laura over the past few years. I would totally recommend having your orthodontic treatment done at Dublin Orthodontics Malahide as I am so very happy with the results. What an amazing group of people."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Overall, my experience with Dublin Orthodontics has been excellent."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Short visit by David O'Halloran to have retainers checked. All good, no delays and all staff very welcoming as always."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"I had my treatment over 10 years ago at Dublin Orthodontics and my teeth are still perfect. Every time I return for a checkup I encounter the same professional and friendly service I received during my treatment. Highly recommended for anyone considering orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"I had my treatment over 10 years ago at Dublin Orthodontics and my teeth are still perfect. Every time I return for a checkup I encounter the same professional and friendly service I received during my treatment. Highly recommended for anyone considering orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"My son Charlie has just had his braces removed and his teeth are fab! Many thanks to Tony, Dearbhla and all the team in Malahide for taking such good care of him over the last 21/2 years and for ensuring that the whole process went so smoothly from start to finish."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Dearbhla was always excellent. Rarely had any problems with anything"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"The staff are very friendly and nice and the results were fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"The entire experience was very positive. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and overall, I'm very happy with my decision to go to Malahide Orthodontics. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Great experience from start to finish. I have attended the Clontarf branch for over 2 years now and have felt more than welcome since day one! Couldn't recommend Dublin Orthodontics enough."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com