Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 347 of 347

"I was very happy with the experience I had with Dublin Orthodontics the staff were very welcoming and helpful I never had to wait long in the waiting room.I was so happy with how my teeth turned out and highly recommend getting treatment at Dublin
Orthodontics .
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Friendly welcoming staff and Very happy with results. Braces can be exspensive but well worth it from a confidence point of view. You will be happy with your smile after."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"The orthodontists are great I really recommend it :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"I was a little nervous about getting braces and had been thinking about it for years. I was 45 yrs old and thought I was too old. After 3 consultations with other orthodontists I decided to go with Tony Coughlan as I felt the most confident with him. Am delighted with the result and my sister, who is even more picky than me, will be coming here for braces too.
Dearbhla and Lauren really helped me through it and are lovely girls. :)
"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2015
"The orthodontic treatment that I received three years ago from Dr. Jonathan Butler was of the utmost quality, the results are brilliant and would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking for an excellent orthodontic professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Overall great experience with Jonathan Butler as daughter was a very nervous patient but put at ease completely."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"My daughter had orthodontic treatment in the Malahide practice. Really happy with the results. Her teeth are perfect now.."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2015
"Great experience and well worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Excellent been with them five years with my three daughters great turn out"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Great staff and great service"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Have been using Dublin orthodontics since August 2014 to correct overcrowding! I have found Paul Murphy and all his team very efficient and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this practice. My sister in law has since attended this clinic and is Well underway with her treatment! Well done all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Reviews 337 - 347 of 347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com