Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 410

E

"My two children have recently had their braces removed with a fantastic outcome in each case - beautiful straight teeth! Thanks especially to Tony and the staff in Swords for their fantastic care, attention and support at all times throughout the process. Also for their flexibility as I moved between locations for some of our visits. With their job finished, now its over to the children to keep those beautiful teeth in tip-top condition!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016

CS

"Got my braces in Dublin Orthodontics Malahide with Brian O'Connor. Brian was extremely helpful and I'm delighted with my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016

RK

"Very helpful and informative."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016

AD

"Great experience, definitely worth it. Staff were very nice and would help you with any problems you had."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016

JS

"Very good and brilliant result!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

DM

"Very friendly and professional service, would highly recommend. Glad we chose Dublin Orthodontics for my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016

CM

"Good"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016

RS

"Excellent! My teeth are beautiful and straight now!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016

AM

"I was very happy with the results of my orthodontic treatment and always found the staff very pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016

LO

"Thanks to Dr Coughlan and his amazing team at Dublin Orthodontics for my blovely new smile! It's been a while in the making but worth it :-)"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016

DL

"Getting braces was my first dental experience and I was glad to have people like these being so up front and straight to the point about the procedures needed to happen before, after and during my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016

AO

"Excellent professional caring 15 months! Brian, Angela and Elaine took great care of me. Very content with my results."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016

MK

"Had a great experience everybody made the last two years go so smooth and fast , staff were really friendly and helpfully. Thanks so much for all you have done."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016

ED

"The experience was great. There were never any delays or problems and I am delighted with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016

RW

"My son had his braces done with Dublin Orthodontics. He is delighted with the result. I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anybody considering Orthodontic treatment. The service was great. Staff were always so pleasant. I would thoroughly recommend Dr. Paul Murphy."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

EK

"Kind, friendly staff. Excellent consultation. Brilliant attention to detail braces will not be removed until fully happy."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

CM

"I can't thank you all enough, my daughters teeth have been transformed and now she has the most beautiful smile. Thank you Paul and all the girls for your very friendly approach and extremely encouraging attitude. I would strongly recommend Dublin orthodontics to anyone in the future. Keep up the fantastic work you all do."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

MT

"Made me better looking"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

AS

"Very good staff that are very nice and welcoming towards everyone. My teeth are lovely now such a big difference since the start. Well done!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016

YR

"Just finished my treatment with Dublin orthodontics. I am very happy with the results and would like to thank everyone for their work along the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016

HF

"I have just had my train tracks taken off today and am so happy with my 'new teeth!'. It felt like a long time in my 12 years to get nice teeth but it has been so worth it! I always liked coming to my appointments and everyone was so friendly and kind to me from the warm welcome I received from reception each time to my orthodontist Anthony Coughlan. I am so happy to be making my confirmation 'brace free' next week! My mum says I look fantastic...like a new girl! Thank you all in Dublin Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016

AE

"Braces are something I always wished I had got done when I was young but at the age of 27 I'm so happy that I finally decided to get them! Now I have the smile I always wanted and it's all thanks to Dr Paul Murphy and his fab team in Swords! The staff there are so friendly and made each visit easy. If you are thinking about braces.... DO IT!! It's the Best decision I ever made and I would highly recommend Dublin orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016

EC

"Efficient, friendly and I am delighted with my straightened teeth. My smile says it all. Aftercare service is superb, accommodated everything when ringing the practice.
Thanks Anthony and team
"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016

KM

"Very helpful and very kind staff. Never any hassle with organising appointments. Helping many gain confidence again with braces"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016

MO

"I'm very happy with my teeth. Tony and all the staff are very nice and did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016

SE

"Loved my braces cant thank the girls and Tony enough, especially Lauren and Dearbhla they made me so comfortable and relaxed and made me look forward to every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2016

DF

"Massive difference in my teeth from the last 4 years staff were brilliant, very helpful and kind, would recommend this orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

AL

"Everyone was always so friendly and the results were incredible!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

CD

"No complaints, very nice people and great service."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

CR

"I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and when I got them off they were as straight as could be! Everyone that works here are so lovely and kind and there's a lovely atmosphere in the place."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

JN

"My teeth went from crooked to straight in no time. Really helpful and would recommend"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

JB

"I am completely pleased with everything! I never had one problem or complaint!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

SD

"Excellent job, very grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

EW

"My 3 kids had braces with North Dublin Orthodontics. I'm delighted with the outcome. All their teeth look great now thanks to Paul Murphy. All the staff were always very pleasant. Would highly recommend them to anyone who was thinking of having orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

PA

"Amazing treatment & friendly staff would recommend Paul such a great Orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

JW

"My teenage daughter attended Anthony Coughlan for 2+ years in Charlemont Clinic and Northbrook Rd Clinic and has just completed her treatment (braces, retainers etc). I found this Orthodontic service on the web with a view to seeking a second opinion on how my daughter could be best managed. I was exceptionally impressed with Anthony Coughlans clear communication style (synonymous with having trained and worked in USA) and positive approach that was fully inclusive of my daughters needs. I was equally impressed with his no extraction policy due to overcrowding. All aspects of treatment were explained fully. No question was too small and there was no hesitation in answering any question. My daughter rarely experienced pain during the full course of her treatment and was excited to see her teeth shape up following 6 weekly visits! Superb centre of orthodontic excellence with a professional quality service. Petrina was particularly supportive and facilitated numerous changes to appt dates due to other commitments. Daughter now says she has a Hollywood smile and she is simply thrilled with the results! She cannot stop smiling! A heartfelt thanks! We are indebted. There is no place like Dublin Orthodontic Clinics! Will be advising friends where they need to go!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

LW

"I got my braces off today and I couldn't be happier, I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone, they were finished so quickly and I'm delighted with the outcome, everyone there is also so nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

LC

"Very happy with everything everyone was so nice and my teeth look so much better

Thank you :)
"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

SG

"Excellent service and great results. Would recommend to anyone. Very pleasant atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

AL

"Can't stop smiling since I got my braces off"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016

EC

"It is was a very good treatment and the dentists were also vey nice and when I had a problem they would help me very well"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016

KC

"Staff were very pleasant and accommodating and a painless experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Reviews 337 - 378 of 410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com